Our Christmas Opening Hours

On behalf of everyone at The DPS, we'd like to wish you a very merry Christmas.

Our Customer Service Centre will be open at the following times over the festive period:

Monday 19 December - 8am – 6pm
Tuesday 20 December - 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 21 December - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 22 December - 8am - 6pm
Friday 23 December - 8am - 6pm
Saturday 24 December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - 9am - 5pm
Thursday 29th December - 9am - 5pm
Friday 30 December - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 31 December - Closed
Monday 2 January – Closed
Tuesday 3 January - 8am - 6pm (Business as usual from now on).